Integrantes

A continuación les presentamos un listado actualizado de les integrantes de la red

APELLIDO
NOMBRE
LOCALIDAD
MAIL
TELEFONO
COMISIÓN
AgüeroAndrea SoledadSan Juansoledadaguero.sj@gmail.com264-6621371HÁBITAT
Albarracin TorresMacarena SoledadSalta capitalarquitecturaslow@gmail.com387-5791804
AldereteCarlos EduardoSan Miguel de Tucumancalderete18@hotmail.com381-4640850
AlvarezCristianRío Colorado - Río Negrocristianviento@gmail.com2931412872DIFUSIÓN
AparicioVirginiaVilla del Dique, Córdobaarq.virginia.aparicio@gmail.com354-6406291NORMATIVAS
AramburuMaria DoloresMediolanza -Cordobamariadolores.aramburu@gmail.com351-6536005MATERIALES - S.C.
AriasLucía ElizabethSan Miguel de Tucumanely_arias@hotmail.com381-5994446
ArrutiVirginiaCordobavirarruti@gmail.com351-157863393NORMATIVAS
BaradaJulietaTilcara -Jujuyju.barada@gmail.com11-58362886DIFUSIÓN
BarbagelataAna LauraSalsipuedes -Cbaalmasolarbio@gmail.com351 2501011HÁBITAT
BarbarichMaría FlorenciaTilcara -Jujuyfbarbarich@gmail.com60235357MATERIALES - S.C.
BegliardoHugo FélixRafaela - Santa Fehugo.begliardo@frra.utn.edu.ar349215205124
BelleneNidiaCABAnbellene@gmail.com11-53872094PATRIMONIO
BellmannLaura CarolinaS.S. de Jujuytawabioarquitectura@gmail.com351-7320504MATERIALES - S.C.
BelmontJeronimo MarioSaltabelmontblasco@gmail.com387-5616242HÁBITAT
BeresiarteJorgeUriburu, La Pampavascoberesiarte@gmail.com2954-15364926
BianchiLeonardoMendozaleo.bianchi.mza@gmail.com261-6628402FORMACIÓN
BidartMarianaTraslasierra -Cordobambidart@marianabidart.com354 4554839
BraileEzequielBuenos Airesecocircular@gmail.com1164585090MATERIALES - S.C.
BrizuelaEduardo EnriqueLa Riojaenribrizu@yahoo.com.ar380-4385689FORMACIÓN
Brizuela BarrosCecilia AntonietaS.Fernando d.Valle -Catamarcacecilbrizu@gmail.com383-4267410MATERIALES - S.C.
BrussaCarolinaRosariocarolinabrussa@gmail.com341-3101838FORMACIÓN
CabreraSantiagoS.Fespcabrera@outlook.com342-6123594MATERIALES - S.C.
CamillettiPaulaCordobapaulacamilletti26@gmail.com385-530201MATERIALES - S.C.
CanavesiLuis EduardoLa Riojaluiscanavesi@gmail.com380-4622093MATERIALES - S.C.
Cano PonceEmilia AlejandraSan Juanarquitectaec@hotmail.com264-417-9815HÁBITAT
Castaño LlugdarNahuel NallibLa banda - Santiago del Esteronahuelc18@gmail.com381-6011886FORMACIÓN
CastillaMaria PiaSan Juanpiacastilla1986@gmail.com264-49687599NORMATIVAS
CastilloAna María del PilarLuzuriaga, Maipú, Mendozaanamariadelpilarcastillo@gmail.com261-6768217PATRIMONIO
CebeyMaría LuceroTigre -Buenos Aireslucerosonico56@gmail.com11-67326137NORMATIVAS
CodoneMaría MercedesLujan - Buenos Airesmmercedescodone@gmail.com11-64446806
CorradiMaria SoledadMerlo -San Luisarq.solcorradi@gmail.com265-7265841
CorreasAna MariaLuján de Cuyo - Mendozacorreasanamaria946@gmail.com261-5371541HÁBITAT
CostamagnaPabloVenado Tuerto -S.Fepablocostamagna@gmail.com3462-594187MATERIALES - S.C.
Cuitiño RosalesMaría GuadalupeSan Rafael -Mendozagcuitino@mendoza-conicet.gob.ar260-4506069MATERIALES - S.C.
CulassoMaria GabrielaCordobainggculasso@gmail.com354-3581594NORMATIVAS
CzajkowskiJorge DanielLa Plata -Buenos Airesjdczajko@gmail.com221-5032265NORMATIVAS
D'AndreaSebastián HoracioBuenos Airessebastian.dandrea@fadu.uba.ar11-60591861
DavilaNegoLa Plata -Buenos Airesnegodavila@gmail.com221-5605994NORMATIVAS
De GreefCarolinaS.Fecarolinadegreef@gmail.com342-4081904NORMATIVAS
DemergassiCarlos HoracioSaltacharliedemergassi@gmail.com387-4131333PATRIMONIO
Di CesareVictoriaLuján de Cuyo - Mendozavictoriadisenio@gmail.com261 698-3916HÁBITAT
Do CampoMargaritaCABAmargaandalus@gmail.com11-52857943PATRIMONIO
DominguezAlejandroBuenos Airesalejandrobohemio@gmail.com11-51052602DIFUSIÓN
DonatoIsabelSalsipuedes -Cordobaproecosm@gmail.com354-3511946HÁBITAT
DubosMaría AlejandraSan Juanjanidubos@hotmail.com264 5046840
Elgueta GoycooleaGuidoMendozagelguetag@gmail.com261-5612619NORMATIVAS
Erostarbe SuarezMaria EmiliaSan Juanemiliaerostarbe@gmail.com264-5655356PATRIMONIO
FernandezAmalitaSan Miguel de Tucumanamalitaf93@gmail.com381-5817740FORMACIÓN
FernándezNatalia EvelinCordobafernandezmolina.natalia@gmail.com260-4519573MATERIALES - S.C.
FerreyraIrene CeciliaSan Miguel de Tucumanicferreyra@hotmail.com381-4466700FORMACIÓN
ForlanAntoninaSanta Rosa -La Pampaadforlan@gmail.com2954-322578MATERIALES - S.C.
FunesLeonardo JesúsSanta Lucía. San Juandespachodpdu@gmail.com264-6716360NORMATIVAS
García GeiDaniel AlbertoLuján de Cuyo - Mendozadgarciagei@gmail.com261-4181102NORMATIVAS
García VillarGonzaloSan Miguel de Tucumánarqgonzalogv@gmail.com381-5675148DIFUSIÓN
Garino LibardiLucas MartínSan Juanlucasgarino@gmail.com264-6726081
GarzonBeatríz SilviaSan Miguel de Tucumánbgarzon06@gmail.com381-4188916HÁBITAT
GermanoMaria EugeniaS.Femariaeugeniagermano@gmail.com342 513-9945
GhezanNahuelLa Serranita - Cordobaarq.nahuelg@gmail.com351-5398630MATERIALES - S.C.
GiardinaGustavo MartinSanta Rosa de Calamuchita - Córdobaarqmartingiardina@hotmail.com354-615416721NORMATIVAS
Giles CastilloBirmaniaSaltabir58.giles@gmail.com387-4895180PATRIMONIO
GiordanoMarianaMonte bueymarianagiordano14@gmail.com3467-403019NORMATIVAS
GiovinoMária LauraMendozamlgiovino@gmail.com11-58431326NORMATIVAS
GomezJonatanSanta Rosa -La Pampajgomez.adobe@gmail.com2954-297600
GonzálezArielS.Feaagonzal@frsf.utn.edu.ar342-4216338FORMACIÓN
GonzálezJuan ManuelAnguil - La Pampajuangon334@gmail.com2954-543787
GreppiVaninaCordobavaninagreppi@gmail.com543-513440599
GrinblatFernandaVilla Allende -CordobaFercba@live.com351-2344595DIFUSIÓN
GrossArmandoCórdoba capital. y zonas serranas.estudiovangross@gmail.com351-5952107
GuascoMarianoMendozamarianoguasco@gmail.com261-6139580HÁBITAT
HerrCarolaBuenos Airescarolaiherr@yahoo.com.ar11 50367526PATRIMONIO
HugónNatachaBuenos Airesnatachahugon@gmail.com11 5418-8793FORMACIÓN
KulbabaPabloChascomus -Bs Aspablokulbaba@gmail.com11 58659941FORMACIÓN
LancieriDarwinBasavilbaso -Entre Ríosdarwin.lancieri@gmail.com3442503066
LatinaStella MarisS.Miguel de Tucumánsmlatina05@gmail.com381-4749386FORMACIÓN
LazarovichMarioSaltamario.lazarovich@gmail.com387-4312986PATRIMONIO
LicoChristian AlanVilla General Belgrano -Cordobalico47@hotmail.com3546-456253HÁBITAT
LópezCeciliaCerillo -Saltaceclop@yahoo.com.ar
Lopez VillagraLucrecia MariaCordobalmlopezvillagra@gmail.com351-3878127FORMACIÓN
LosaNicolás RodolfoSanto Tomé -S.Felosa1991@gmail.com342-5503830MATERIALES - S.C.
MaestreJaimeAlta Gracia -Cordobamaestrecorena@gmail.com3547-631864FORMACIÓN
MandriniMaría RosaVilla La Bolsa, Córdobamrmandrini8@gmail.com351-2712828NORMATIVAS
MarinLauraMendozalaura.marincarrillo@gmail.com261-3465680FORMACIÓN
MartinezMaria Melina (Thurma)Buenos Airesarqthurmamartinez@gmail.com11-37591062
MasielloMauricioRoldan -S.Femgmasiello@gmail.com341-2522411
Mátar ArturoMarianoSan Juanmarianomatararturo@gmail.com264-4574331
MateoMaría PíaMendozamateo.pia@gmail.com261-6176441MATERIALES - S.C.
MayerNicolásBuenos Airesarq.n.mayer@gmail.com11-51012468
MerloManuel AlbertoSan Juanarqmerlo@hotmail.com264-5032855
MesquidaGerardo DiegoCordobaeltelar.ing@gmail.com351-3581425HÁBITAT
Miguel FerreyraArjan NoeMendozaarjanmiguel@gmail.com261-5598811HÁBITAT
MilesiLuis CesarParaná -Entre Ríosluicemb@gmail.com343-4405471MATERIALES - S.C.
MingollaGiuseppeParaná -Entre Ríoslaterrada.contacto@gmail.com343-5300700FORMACIÓN
MonjoMario EduardoFederación -Entre Ríosmariomonjo.info@gmail.com345-6414619MATERIALES - S.C.
MontovioRaquel LeonorTigre -Buenos Airesleonormontovio@gmail.com11-26546051HÁBITAT
MorettiRicardoFederación -Entre Ríosricardogmoretti@gmail.com345-4337885HÁBITAT
MorlioMelisamorliomelisa@gmail.com33 061107804PATRIMONIO
MostaceroAntonela LucíaSanta Rosa -La Pampaantonelamostacero@gmail.com2954-294701HÁBITAT
NatanPamelaBuenos Airespamenatan@hotmail.comDIFUSIÓN
NoletFrançoisBalcarce -Buenos Airesnoletfrancois@gmail.com351-6099658MATERIALES - S.C.
NucciLeonardoEl Hoyo - Chubutleonardonucci@gmail.com294-4773535
OlivarezJoaquin EzequielSantiago del Esterojoaquinolivarez.arq@gmail.com381-3555075HÁBITAT
OrecchiaLuis AlfredoLa Riojaorecchialuis@gmail.com380-4680714PATRIMONIO
OrtegaMatiasSan Miguel de Tucumánmateduortega@gmail.com381-3522837HÁBITAT
OteguiFlorenciaBuenos Airesflorencia.otegui@gmail.com11-62354900HÁBITAT
OyangurenGiselaMar del Plata -Bs Asgiselaoyanguren@gmail.com223-5959786DIFUSIÓN
PahautBertrandLa Consulta, San Carloshornerotec@hotmail.com262-2407493MATERIALES - S.C.
ParedesAnaHumahuaca -Jujuyanpards@yahoo.com.ar3876104560DIFUSIÓN
PassoneHermánLincoln -Bs Ashernan_passone@hotmail.com11-62122029MATERIALES - S.C.
PecorariNuria LucianaMerlo -San Luisarquitecta.npecorari@gmail.com351-5595575DIFUSIÓN
PeisinoLucas ErnestoCordobalpeisino@ceve.org.ar3571-693103MATERIALES - S.C.
PereyraArturoSan Juanarturoar2003@yahoo.com264-6735187NORMATIVAS
PereyraFedericoSan Juanarqfedericopereyra@gmail.com264-6624114MATERIALES - S.C.
PérezCamilaCABAcamilaperez8@yahoo.com.ar1123075054FORMACIÓN
Perez AntonasiCarolinaMendozacarolinaperezarquitecta@gmail.com261-5513180HÁBITAT
PignolMargaritaLuis Beltrán, Río Negromargaritapignol15@gmail.com221-5725645FORMACIÓN
PirozziSabinaBuenos Airesarq.sabinapirozzi@gmail.com11-32692417MATERIALES - S.C.
PlacitelliCarlosBuenos Airescarlos.placitelli@gmail.com11-63065831FORMACIÓN
PuertaAntonioGeneral Roca y ciudad de Allen - Río Negroambientevillaregina@gmail.com2984216550DIFUSIÓN
PulidoriEvangelinaFederación -Entre Ríosarqepyasociados@gmail.com345-6472324
ResioAna SofiaCarpintería - San Luisarqanaarq@gmail.com11-53311269NORMATIVAS
ReyPablo MartínTanti-bialet masset . Cordobareypa27.chaja@gmail.com3541-212235MATERIALES - S.C.
ReyeroCésar IgnacioRafaela - Santa Fecesar.reyero15@gmail.com3492-657521
Ricardo LuquesJuan MatiasAzul-Buenos Airesjmricardoluques@gmail.com2281574935
RicciardelliGriselda MarianaBuenos Airesgricciardelli@gmail.com11-51618566
RiosLuis ErnestoConcordia -Entre Ríosarqlrios@yahoo.com.ar345-6269465
RocaOctavioBuenos Airesoctaviorocac@gmail.com11-50949110
RochaEmanuelTrevelin -Chubuttica.bioarquitectura@gmail.com294-5556187MATERIALES - S.C.
RojasMartina EmiliaEl Bolsón -Río Negromartinaerojas@gmail.com11-23175722FORMACIÓN
RolónGuillermoSan Miguel de Tucumánguillerolon02@gmail.com381-5414681NORMATIVAS
RomanelliAdriana LauraCABAarqandrearomanelli@gmail.com11-30820972FORMACIÓN
RotondaroRodolfoBuenos Airesrodolforotondaro@gmail.com11-67469025NORMATIVAS
RuscaSebastiánChilecito -La Riojaarquitectorusca@gmail.com3825-528290MATERIALES - S.C.
SaiquitaAnalía VirginiaTilcara -Jujuyviky90_fau@hotmail.es388-4554666MATERIALES - S.C.
SauaAdriana LauraMendozaadrisaua@gmail.com2622-550063MATERIALES - S.C.
SchembariRubenBanfield -Bs Asarq.rds@live.com11-40530661
SerrallongaIgnacioVilla General Belgrano -Cordobaignaserrall@yahoo.com354-6512234
ShlesingerNoaVilla General Belgrano -Cordobaecosuyana@gmail.com11-54625587
SiciliaHoracioMendozasicilia.horacio@gmail.com261-6995113HÁBITAT
SimaMária FlorenciaBuenos Airesarq@florsirna.com.ar11-57595210
SivoriEduardoBuenos Airesedsivori@gmail.com11-52924003MATERIALES - S.C.
SosaMirtaSan Miguel de Tucumánmirtasosa05@gmail.com381-4752943FORMACIÓN
StrzeleckiFedericoCordobafedestrz@gmail.com351-6821684MATERIALES - S.C.
SauaAdrianaMendozaadrisaua@gmail.com2622 550063
TedescoMónica BeatrizSan Martin - Bs Asmonicatedescopagano@gmail.com11-65000365
TelloEnzoMendozaarq.enzotello@gmail.com2664323090MATERIALES - S.C.
TomasiJorge Miguel EduardoTilcara -Jujuyjorgetomasi@hotmail.com388-5205488NORMATIVAS
TommeiBettina LuciaBuenos Airesbettinatommei@hotmail.com11-56912107FORMACIÓN
Torres AtencioVanesaSan Juanarqveta04@gmail.com264-5500866FORMACIÓN
TrilloJoaquinMaimara -Jujuyjoacotrillo@gmail.com11-69040039FORMACIÓN
TropiniNazarioS.Fenazariotropini@gmail.com342-4058094FORMACIÓN
VaccaroGabriel Matías ArturoBuenos Airesseamosimples@gmail.comDIFUSIÓN
ValdiviezoMairaRosario del Tala -Entre Ríosmai.valdiviezo@gmail.com33 787707410
Varela FreireGabriela SoledadSan Miguel de Tucumánvarelafreiregabriela@gmail.com388-5821371HÁBITAT
VelezLeandro AdolfoMendozabiomaarquitectura@gmail.com261-6163508NORMATIVAS
VelizNatalia SoledadTilcara -Jujuynatyveliz_10@hotmail.com387-4142944HÁBITAT
Videla PiconFedericoSan Juanfedericovidelaarq@gmail.com264-474361MATERIALES - S.C.
ViñualesGraciela MaríaBuenos Airescenbarro@interserver.com.ar11-48260959PATRIMONIO
WalterErikaSan Fernando del Valle de Catamarcaeriwalter@gmail.com3834-622375NORMATIVAS
WatkinsMaría Gabriela (Malila)Catamarcamalilawatkins@gmail.com383-4798750NORMATIVAS
WeissMaillén AnahíCrespo -Entre Ríosos.estudiodearquitectura@gmail.com343-45066891FORMACIÓN
YbarraIrisSan Miguel de Tucumániris.ybarra@hotmail.com3815749189HÁBITAT
ZaldivarBrenda PaulinaRoldan, Santa Febzaldivar@gmail.com341-6014021DIFUSIÓN
ZampedriMarcelo FabiánChajarí -Entre Ríosmarcelozampedri@gmail.com3456-498880
ZapataIgnacio AlejandroRosarioignacioalejandrozapata@gmail.com341-5790413HÁBITAT